The Pan-Hellenic Women's Football Championship (Greek: Πανελλήνιο Πρωτάθλημα Γυναικών), also known as the Panelinio Protathlima or Women's Alpha Ethniki, is the highest professional women's football league in Greece.

The Pan-Hellenic Women's Football Championship was founded in 1987. Prior to 1990, the championship was organised by the regional football associations. In 1990, the Hellenic Football Federation created a committee on women's football which organized the championship. In 1990, the first organization was made by Hellenic Football Federation (EPO), which was named testing and the Hellenic Federation did not recognize him as a formal organization. The current winner of most professional Championship Greece is PAOK W.F with 17 domestic titles of the Panhellenic Football Women's Championship. [1] .